Dalby Office
5 Coolibah Street, Dalby QLD 4405
Phone  : 07 4662 6535 1 Property Centre Dalby
Toowoomba Office
4a/610 Ruthven Street, Toowoomba Qld 4350
Phone  : 07 4641 7870 1 Property Centre Toowoomba

1 Property Centre Team

Peter Forbes Peter Forbes
Dalby and Toowoomba Offices
E: peter@1propertycentre.com.au P: 0420 518 208
mark cropped 110x148 Mark Vadasz
Dalby Rentals Licensee
E: mark@1propertycentre.com.au P: 07 4662 6535
Elaine Vadasz Elaine Vadasz
Dalby Rentals
Property Management Administrator

E: rentals@1propertycentre.com.au P: 07 4662 6535
Helen Moses Helen Moses
Dalby Property Manager
E: helen@1propertycentre.com.auu P: 07 4662 6535
Nathan Berting Nathan Berting
Dalby Sales Person
E: nathan@1propertycentre.com.au P: 0431 472 749
Mikaela Smith Mikaela Smith
Toowoomba Sales Person
E: mikaela@1propertycentre.com.au P: 0400 838 608